Calendar of Terms

1 AUTUMN TERM
2018-2019
First day of Term One 03 September Monday
School closes for half Term 12 October Friday
School re-opens 22 October Monday
Last day of Term One 20 December Thursday
Please, be aware that international examinations may fall both during term and vacation time. During the goverment holidays of the Russian Federation the lessons are not conducted.
Public holidays listed in this calendar plan can be transferred to other days in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation and Russian Federation Government Resolution.
2 SPRING TERM
2018-2019
First day of Term Two 09 January Wednesday
School closes for half Term 18 February Monday
School re-opens 26 February Tuesday
Last day of Term Two 05 April Friday
3 SUMMER TERM
2018-2019
First day of Term Three 15 April Monday
Last day of Term Three 04 July Thursday
1 Autumn term
2017 / 2018
Pupils return for academic year 01 September Friday
School closes for half Term after school hours 27 October Friday
Government Holiday – Unity Day 04 November Saturday
School re-opens 07 November Tuesday
School closes for Christmas Holidays after school hours (Years 1-8, Year 10) 22 December Friday
School closes for Christmas Holidays after school hours (Years 9, Year 11) 29 December Friday
Please, be aware that international examinations may fall both during term and vacation time. During the goverment holidays of the Russian Federation the lessons are not conducted.
Public holidays listed in this calendar plan can be transferred to other days in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation and Russian Federation Government Resolution.
2 Spring term
2017 / 2018
Pupils return for Spring Term 09 January Tuesday
School closes for half Term after school hours 16 February Friday
School re-opens 26 February Monday
Government Holiday – International Women’s Day 08 March Thursday
School closes for Holiday after school hours 30 March Friday
3 Summer term
2017 / 2018
Pupils return for Summer Term 09 April Monday
School closes for half Term after school hours 27 April Friday
Government Holiday – May Day 01 May Tuesday
School re-opens 07 May Monday
Government Holiday – Victory Day 09 May Wednesday
Government Holiday – Day of Russia 12 June Tuesday
School closes for Summer Holiday 22 June Friday
If you continue to use our site, you are giving consent to the processing of cookies, user data (location information; the type and version of the OS; the type and version of the Browser; the type of device and its screen resolution; the source of where the user came from; from which site or following what kind of advertisement; the language of the OS and the Browser; which pages the user opens and to which buttons he/she presses; ip-address) for the purpose of the site functioning, retargeting and statistical analysis and surveys. If you do not want your data to be processed, please, leave the site.