Calendar of Terms

1 AUTUMN TERM (first academic term)
2019 / 2020
First day of Term One 02 September Monday
School closes for half Term 18 October Friday
School re-opens 28 October Monday
Last day of Term One 20 December Friday
2 SPRING TERM (second academic term)
2019 / 2020
First day of Term Two 09 January Thursday
School closes for half Term 21 February Friday
School re-opens 02 March Monday
Last day of Term Two 03 April Friday
3 SUMMER TERM (third academic term)
2019 / 2020
First day of Term Three 13 April Monday
Last day of Term Three 03 July Friday
Please, be aware that international examinations may fall both during term and vacation time. During the goverment holidays of the Russian Federation the lessons are not conducted.
Public holidays listed in this calendar plan can be transferred to other days in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation and Russian Federation Government Resolution.
1 AUTUMN TERM
2020 / 2021
First day of Term One 01 September Tuesday
School closes for half Term 16 October Friday
School re-opens 26 October Monday
Last day of Term One 18 December Friday
2 SPRING TERM
2020 / 2021
First day of Term Two 11 January Monday
School closes for half Term 19 February Friday
School re-opens 01 March Monday
Last day of Term Two 02 April Friday
3 SUMMER TERM
2020 / 2021
First day of Term Three 12 April Monday
Last day of Term Three 02 July Friday
Please, be aware that international examinations may fall both during term and vacation time. During the goverment holidays of the Russian Federation the lessons are not conducted.
Public holidays listed in this calendar plan can be transferred to other days in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation and Russian Federation Government Resolution.
1 Autumn term
2020 / 2021
Pupils return for academic year 01 September Tuesday
School closes for half Term after school hours 30 October Friday
School re-opens 09 November Monday
School closes for Christmas Holidays after school hours for Years 1-8, 10 25 December Friday
School closes for Christmas Holidays after school hours for Years 9 and 11 30 December Wednesday
2 Spring term
2020 / 2021
Pupils return for Spring Term 11 January Monday
School closes for half Term after school hours 19 February Friday
School re-opens 01 March Monday
School closes for Holiday after school hours 02 April Friday
3 Summer term
2020 / 2021
Pupils return for Summer Term 12 April Monday
School closes for Summer Holiday 18 June Friday
Please, be aware that international examinations may fall both during term and vacation time. During the goverment holidays of the Russian Federation the lessons are not conducted.
Public holidays listed in this calendar plan can be transferred to other days in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation and Russian Federation Government Resolution.
If you continue to use our site, you are giving consent to the processing of cookies, user data (location information; the type and version of the OS; the type and version of the Browser; the type of device and its screen resolution; the source of where the user came from; from which site or following what kind of advertisement; the language of the OS and the Browser; which pages the user opens and to which buttons he/she presses; ip-address) for the purpose of the site functioning, retargeting and statistical analysis and surveys. If you do not want your data to be processed, please, leave the site.